Freebandz's own Zoey Dollaz is back in action with his Nobody's Safe mixtape, a booming collection of tracks that'll surely keep your head nodding all the way through.

At 12 tracks long, Nobody's Safe features guest appearances from the likes of Future, PnB Rock, Don Q, Casino and Koly P, over production from YT, ATL Jacob, Smash David, Rekless, Legion Music and more.

If Dollaz's new mixtape title sounds familiar it should. He named it after a very special tour he's embarking on in the next few days. "The inspiration for the mixtape is just something we got from this upcoming tour which is titled Nobody Safe," he tells XXL.

Dollaz says he decision to work with DJ E-Money was an easy one. "DJ E-Money is my DJ so it only made sense to get that done with him," he tells XXL. He also says he's got more new music on the way. "I leave for tour on May 4, then I'm dropping my EP project right along then I'm just gon' go up!"

You can check out Dollaz's Nobody's Safe mixtape and the tracklist for it below.

Zoey Dollaz's Nobody's Safe Tracklist

1. "Goin' In (Intro)" Feat. Don Q
2. "Keep It On You" (Prod. By YT)
3. "Drugs (Prod. By ATL Jacob)
4. "On Smash" (Prod. By Smash David)
5. "Stupid AP" Feat. Casino & McKinley Ave (Prod. By Killawatts)
6. "Gang In The Lobby" Feat. Don Q (Prod. By K.E. On The Track & Trell Got Wings)
7. "I Put My Bitch In" (Prod. By Legion Music)
8. "Talk Shit" Feat. PnB Rock (Prod. By Smash David)
9. "Young Niggas Wylin'" (Prod. By Smash David)
10. "I Want Everything" (Prod. By Rekless & Smash David)
11. "YAYAYA" Feat. Future & Koly P
12. "Fake Luv" (Prod. By Freeway TJ)


See Photos of Future's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL