Your Old Droog just released his sophomore album titled Packs.

The Brooklyn rapper hasn’t released a project since his 2014 debut self-titled album. Today, his brand new LP Packs is available and ready to be streamed. It has features from Danny Brown, The Alchemist, 88 Keys, RTNC, and Chris Crack.

Before the release, The Brooklyn MC dropped “White Rappers,” a song that was available for preorder which came out in the summer of 2016. On this album, the Ukrainian rapper touched on a variety of different topics. A record called “G.K.A.C” showed off the MCs ability to tell vivid stories.

“The world treated him like three-fifths so he copped four-fifths/No Mother Mary’s and Joseph’s,” Droog spits in the opening verse. “He blowed spliffs laced with PCP, not too discerning/But shit was like a ritual when dude was burning.”

Along with dropping his own project today, this isn't the only studio effort that Your Old Droog was a part of this year. Last month, he teamed up with Wiki and they dropped a collaborative EP called What Happened To Fire?, a 5 track EP which combines dope bars with memorable production from Black Milk, Static Selektah, AraabMuzik and Illmind. Shortly after dropping that project, Droog linked up with Wiki once again for the “Help” with Edan.

Cop Your Old Droog’s sophomore album on iTunes here or stream it via Apple Music below.

Your Old Droog's Packs Tracklist

1. "G.K.A.C."
2. "Jeselnik Skit 1" Feat. Anthony Jeselnik
3. "I Only"
4. "Bangladesh" Feat. Heems
5. "Grandma Hips" Feat. Danny Brown
6. "Jeselnik Skit 2" Feat. Anthony Jeselnik
7. "Just an Interlude" Feat. Chris Crack
8. "White Rappers (A Good Guest)"
9. "Help" Feat. Edan and Wiki
10. "Jeselnik Skit 3" Feat. Anthony Jeselnik
11. "You Can Do It! (Give Up)"
12. "Rapman"
13. "My Girl Is a Boy"
14. "Winston Red"

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL