The shape of YoungBoy Never Broke Again's debut album has solidified. The rapper has unveiled the tracklist for Until Death Call My Name, an LP that will mark his third release in the last year.

Until Death Call My Name checks in at 13 tracks and includes features from Birdman, Lil Baby and Future. The producers for the tracks on the project have yet to be released, but if they sound anything like "Diamond Teeth Samurai," it's safe to say everything on it will be a slapper. The aforementioned track was released a little under a month ago along with an energetic, Louisiana-centric video.

Of course, the hype surrounding YoungBoy's album has been marred by a sizable number of legal issues. On March 19, the rapper was arrested for the aggravated assault and kidnapping of his girlfriend Jania.

Toward the very end of March, a Louisiana judge decided not to revoke his probation, instead opting to include new conditions for it. Those provisions included banning the 18-year-old from using social media and requiring that he never leaves the state of Louisiana. Obviously, those two conditions could go a long way to preventing the rapper from effectively promoting his album. We'll have to see how this all plays out. The album is all set to drop on tomorrow (April 27).

Check out NBA YoungBoy's Until Death Call My Name tracklist below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again's Until Death Call My Name Tracklist

1. "Overdose"
2. "Preach"
3. "Diamond Teeth Samurai"
4. "Outside Today"
5. "Astronaut Kid"
6. "We Poppin" featuring Birdman
7. "Solar Eclipse"
8. "Villain"
9. "Traumatized" featuring Lil Baby
10. "Worth It"
11. "Right Or Wrong" featuring Future
12. "Public Figure"
13. "Rags to Riches"

Never Broke Again

See 60 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2018

More From XXL