YoungBoy Never Broke Again is back with another batch of heat. The Baton Rouge spitter dropped a deluxe edition of his April album Until Death Call My Name today (June 28), including new collaborations with Lil Uzi Vert and Offset.

The reloaded edition of YoungBoy's studio debut features 20 songs, seven more than the original. Some of the new tracks leaked in recent weeks, but the Offset-featuring "RIP" and the Uzi-featuring "Rich Nigga" are both fresh cuts.

"RIP" is a taunter, featuring YoungBoy over a Mike Will-style three-key piano riff, jokingly paying tribute to the dead presidents he spend on foreign whips. He stretches the metaphor to colorful lengths.

"Mothafuck them niggas and what they say about me/You do too much talkin', you a fed probably/Drive-by in my pocket, got them dead bodies/My Goyard look like morgues, that's some dead bodies," YoungBoy raps.

The performance seems to motivate Offset, who flexes a tricky non-triplet flow. The Uzi collab, meanwhile, is more in the Philly rapper's style, with the artists trading melodic verses over production that recalls the uptempo work on Lil Uzi Vert vs. The World.

The album's bonus tracks drop one month after YoungBoy served fans nine new songs on his May mixtape Master the Day of Judgement. The rapper is currently awaiting trial for allegedly kidnapping and assaulting his girlfriend.

You can listen to Until Death Call My Name Reloaded and read the project's tracklist below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again's Until Death Call My Name Reloaded Tracklist

1. "Overdose"
2. "Preach"
3. "Diamond Teeth Samurai"
4. "Outside Today"
5. "Astronaut Kid"
6. "We Poppin" featuring Birdman
7. "Solar Eclipse"
8. "Villain"
9. "Traumatized"
10. "Worth It"
11. "Right or Wrong" featuring Future
12. "Public Figure"
13. "Rags to Riches"
14. "Run It Up"
15. "RIP" featuring Offset
16. "Rich Nigga" featuring Lil Uzi Vert
17. "Thug Cry"
18. "Genie"
19. "Through the Storm"
20. "Love Is Poison"

Never Broke Again, LLC
Never Broke Again, LLC

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL