Young Thug's highly-anticipated Slime Language project is set to drop today (Aug. 16) and ahead of the release, Thugger has finally shared the official tracklist.

The 15-track record will be a Young Stoner Life Records compilation mixtape, featuring guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Jacquees, Lil Baby, Karlae, Nechie, Hidoraah and more. Gunna and Hidoraah make multiple appearances on the project with Hidoraah appearing on two songs, while Gunna is featured on four tracks.

On Wednesday (Aug. 15), Thugger revealed his upcoming offering would be releasing on Thursday, sharing the news on Instagram. "On my BIRTHDAY🎈🎉🎊," he wrote in the caption of a photo unveiling the Slime Language artwork.

The record will serve as Thug's second project of 2018, following the release of the three-track Hear No Evil EP, which features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage and Lil Uzi Vert. Slime Language will also be Thugger's first full-length solo project since the 2017 release of Beautiful Thugger Girls.

Check out the tracklist and Young Thug's Instagram post below.

Young Thug's Slime Language Tracklist

1. "Tsunami"
2. "U Ain't Slime Enough" featuring Karlae and Duke
3. "Gain Clout"
4. "Oh Yeah" featuring Hidoraah
5. "Audemar" featuring Tracy T
6. "Chanel (Go Get It)" featuring Gunna and Lil Baby
7. "Dirty Shoes" featuring Gunna
8. "It's a Slime" featuring Lil Uzi Vert
9. "Scoliosis" featuring Gunna and Duke
10. "Goin Up" featuring Lil Keed
11. "January 1st" featuring Jacquees and Trapboy Freddy
12. "Chains Choking Me" featuring Gunna
13. "STS" featuring Strick
14. "Expensive" featuring Hidoraah and Dolly
15. "Slimed In" featuring Nechie

See Exclusive Photos From Young Thug’s 2016 XXL Cover Story

More From XXL