While Young Thug fans (or, should we say No, My Name Is Jeffery fans) bicker about whether the above image is actually the tracklist, Thugger's fiancée Jerrika Karlae says the songs on the tape are named after people Thug looks up to. So there's "Birdman," "Floyd Mayweather," "Future Swag," "Elton John," and of course "Young Thug." Oh, and does that say "Fuck Lyor" too?

Original Story:

Young Thug's Jeffery mixtape drops later this month and now we have the tracklist. Thugger revealed the song titles on Snapchat, taking a picture of the listing which is hand-written in cursive on a piece of notebook paper, making them very hard to read.

What we do know is the project will have eight new tracks. The Atlanta rapper has been posting snippets of the tape on his IG in recent weeks. It’s also being helmed behind the boards by TM88 of 808 Mafia, who’s had a hand in classic Thugger songs like “Danny Glover” and “ILL,” so expectations are high for this one.

The project is now slated to be released on Aug. 26.

YT's fans have been patiently waiting for his official debut album Hy!£UN35 for years now, but he has kept them with new material none the less. In 2016 alone, he has put out two mixtapes including I'm Up and Slime Season 3.

He's kept a stream of fresh tracks flowing in as well including recent collabs with Travi$ Scott ("Pick Up the Phone"), Usher ("No Limit"), Lil Uzi Vert and 21 Savage ("Flexin on Purpose") and Gucci Mane ("Guwop Home").

He recently performed alongside Future at the Summer Sixteen Tour stop in New York City at Madison Square Garden.

Check out the Jeffery song titles (as far as we can decipher), below.

1. "Floyd Mayweather"
2. ?
3. "Future Savage"
4. "Pop Man"
5. "Switzz Beats"
6. "Bird Man"
7. "Elton John"
8. "Young Jeffery"

10 Rappers Dealing With Their Disgruntled Exes Over the Years

More From XXL