The Fate of The Furious is scheduled to premiere in a few weeks. With the film's release right around the corner, fans get another preview of the soundtrack courtesy of the new song "Gang Up." The track features Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa and PnB Rock with production by Sledgren.

PnB Rock handles the cut's hook while Thugger, Tity Boi and Wiz take care of the verses. All four artists deliver quality performances, but 2 Chainz shines with his opening verse.

"I'm a villanous winner/With precision, I'm killing/We resent the religion/Ended up independent/Took my car to the clinic/Let 'em check all the vitals/Middle finger to rivals/Michale Jackson, my idol/Still ducked in a pie hole/Talk to the plug every day except Cinco de Mayo," he raps.

The Fate of the Furious and its soundtrack both drop on April 14. You can pre-order the album now on iTunes. Check out the tracklist below and listen to "Gang Up" via YouTube.

Fate of the Furious: The Album Tracklist

1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – “Gang Up”
2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – “Go Off
3. G-Eazy & Kehlani – “Good Life”
4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – “Horses”
5. Migos – “Seize The Block”
6. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – “Murder” Feat. 21 Savage (Remix)
7. Bassnectar – “Speakerbox” Feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor (F8 Remix)
8. Post Malone – “Candy Paint”
9. Kevin Gates – “911”
10. Lil Yachty – “Mamacita” Feat. Rico Nasty
11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign & Sage The Gemini – “Don’t Get Much Better”
12. Pitbull & J Balvin – “Hey Ma” Feat. Camila Cabello (Spanish Version)
13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – “La Habana” Feat. El Taiger
14. J Balvin & Pitbull – “Hey Ma” Feat. Camila Cabello

Here Are 19 Rappers Going Platinum in 2017

More From XXL