After a few appearances on the Hustle Gang compilation album, We Want Smoke, Young Dro is back with his own project, dropping the mixtape Day 3.

A follow up to the 2013 mixtape Day Two, Dro's new 16-track project includes features from London Jae and Yung Book, as well as production from Cheeze Beatz, Nard & B, June The Jenius, Beat Mechanics, Yung Lan, DreGood, Dylan and more.

Teaming up with DJ Drama, the mixtape includes a number of bangers and anthems, as Dro flexes his unique flow. Day 3 also features the previously released singles "Basqquait" and "Air It Out."

Check out the tracklist and listen to the project below.

Young Dro's Day 3 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Big Mad"
2. "A Breeze"
3. "Skrr Skrr"
4. "Count The Paper"
5. "Too Much Dope"
6. "Designer"
7. "Round & Round"
8. "Air It Out"
9. "Catapult"
10. "Umm Kay"
11. "Basqquiat" Featuring London Jae
12. "Broken Hearted"
13. "Bad Bitch"
14. "Draw The Line"
15. "Dear Lord"
16. "This Year" Featuring Yung Booke and London Jae

eSee New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL