Halloween was yesterday (Oct. 31) and Young Buck's treat to his fans was the release of a brand new 10-track project, 10 Felonies. The project features guest appearances from Tray 8, Twanee, Marknoxx, Oskie and Olos and runs for a half hour.

A couple of minutes prior to the release of the project, Young Buck teased fans on Instagram with a Halloween-inspired video, with his track playing in the background.

"#HappyHalloween MF's!!!!!! #10Felonies DROPPING (via @itunes) IN JUST A FEW MINUTES .... #StayTuned!! #FreeOskie," he wrote as a caption on Instagram.

10 Felonies' cover art features an image of Young Buck looking down with a dark shirt and a hat that covers his eyes. There appears to be smoke surrounding him while he is holding a joint. "Felonies" can be seen written in a yellow font.

Back in December of 2017, the G-Unit rapper released 10 Commandments, a 10-track album, with a feature from Twanee. Buck has previously confronted rumors that he might not be apart of 50 Cent's label anymore and said on a live stream that their partnership isn't going anywhere.

"G-Unit ain't going nowhere fucking period niggas. Straight up. The brand, G-Unit never go nowhere. It's built from real shit. It's all we end on. Its gon' always stand on real shit, period," he said. "Point blank period."

Stream Young Buck's latest offering, 10 Felonies, below.

Young Buck's 10 Felonies Tracklist

1. "Reaching"
2. "Box of Bullets"
3. "See About It"
4. "Letter to the Pen" featuring Tray 8
5. "Can't See Me" featuring Twanee
6. "Cold World" featuring Marknoxx
7. "Facts"
8. "Pistol & Pack"
9. "Funeral Line" featuring Tray 8 and Oskie
10. "Empty" featuring Marknoxx and Olos

2018 Cashville Records
2018 Cashville Records

See 94 Hip-Hop Artists Going Platinum in 2018

More From XXL