YMCMB's long-awaited group album Rich Gang finally has a release date.

In a new press release, YMCMB and friends have announced that they will release their massive compilation project this July 23. The album will feature YMCMB signees Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Busta Rhymes, Mack Maine, Tyga, Limp Bizkit, Mystikal, Bow Wow, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Caskey, Ace Hood and Kevin Rudolf.

The album will also feature appearances from affiliate acts like Future, French Montana, T.I., 2 Chainz and Meek Mill.

“YMCMB is a family, and this album is an example of our bond," said Birdman in a statement. "We are thrilled to come together, partner with some of our closest friends and create something special for our fans. Think of it as an audio present, from our family, to yours.”

Rich Gang's first single is "Tapout," featuring Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Birdman, Mack Maine and Future. Check out the full cover at the top.