The East Coast, West Coast and South are well-represented in this week’s collection of new releases.

Real recognizes real and YG doesn’t respect the fake. Committed to what’s authentic, the “Stop Snitching” rapper drops his new album, 4Real 4Real. Initially planned as a surprise release for April, the project was rescheduled due to the untimely loss of YG’s "FDT" collaborator and close friend Nipsey Hussle. The fourth album from the Def Jam artist features the viral Tyga and Jon Z-assisted hit “Go Loko” and lead single "Stop Snitchin."

Some of New York City’s finest have joined forces to form the group Beast Coast. Escape From New York, the debut album from the supergroup that features Joey Bada$$, his Pro Era squad, the Underachievers and Flatbush Zombies, includes the already released “Left Hand,” “Coast/Clear” and the Caribbean-flavored, Erick The Architect-produced “Snow in the Stadium.” The collective recently put their crew love and skills on the mic on full display when they connected for a Big Tigger-hosted, Rap City-inspired freestyle.

Not one to wear his heart on his sleeve, Moneybagg Yo delivers 43va Heartless. The Memphis rapper’s latest project houses the recently released Blac Youngsta-featured single “Blac Money.” Offset, City Girls, Gunna and Lil Durk can also be found on the project. Following the release of 43va Heartless, the Collective Music Group affiliate is expected to drop a new album.

This week’s group of new projects includes fresh joints from YG, Beast Coast, Moneybagg Yo $uicideboy$, Flying Lotus, Montana of 300 and more. Check them all out below.

  • 4Real 4Real

    Def Jam Records
  • Escape From New York

    Beast Coast
    Columbia Records
  • 43va Heartless

    Moneybagg Yo
    Forever Records
  • Flamagra

    Flying Lotus
    Warped Records
  • Live Fast Die Whenever

    $uicideboy$ & Travis Barker
  • Views From the General's Helmet

    Montana of 300
    TSO Music Group / FGE
  • Big Renni

    Renni Rucci
    Wolf Pack Global Music
  • True & Livin

    Blu and Exile
    Dirty Science / Fat Beats Records
  • Paranoia

    Money Man
    Black Circle/EMPIRE