Despite his controversial origins, XXXTentacion was gradually starting to become more well known as one of hip-hop's most talented artists when his life was tragically snuffed out over the summer. Following a string of posthumous tracks, the beloved South Florida rapper's Skins album arrives on Friday (Dec. 7).

A welcomed offering from fans of the late entertainer, the new album contains 10 songs including the previously-released single "Bad!" and the Kanye West assisted song "One Minute," which leaked earlier this week. 'Ye plans to release a merch capsule to celebrate the collab.

Noticeably missing from the tracklist is the song released in October, "Arms Around You," featuring Lil Pump, Swae Lee and Maluma. The new LP follows XXX's ? album, which was released in March and has since reached platinum status in the wake of the rapper's passing.

Not only will X's name live on through his music, the late rapper's unborn son Gekyume should be arriving soon. A possible television show about XXXTentacion is in the works as well. Shooting for the pilot is slated to take place in Los Angeles in January and February 2019.

Listen to XXXTentacion's Skins album below.

XXXTentacion's Skins Album Tracklist

1. "Introduction"
2. "Guardian Angel"
3. "Train Food"
4. "Whoa" (Mind in Awe)
5. "Bad!"
6. "Starring at the Sky"
7. "One Minute" featuring Kanye West
8. "Difference"
9. "I Don't Let Go"
10. "What Are You So Afraid Of"


Bad Vibes Forever/EMPIRE
Bad Vibes Forever/EMPIRE

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of XXXTentacion at the 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot

More From XXL