At long last, the tracklist for the late XXXTentacion's first posthumous album, Skinshas been unveiled, and it includes a feature from none other than Kanye West, who praised the rapper shortly after his death.


X's new album checks in at 10 tracks, one of which is "Bad!" the first single released from the forthcoming LP. Kanye is featured on "One Minute," and while we don't know anything about the song, we're sure that Yeezy's own genre-bending tendencies lend themselves well to being positioned alongside vocals from X.

Details surrounding X's Skins album have been scarce, but speaking with XXL last spring, X's trusted producer John Cunningham said the follow-up to the rapper's ? album would take his genre-fluid aesthetic to new heights.

"I'll tell you what, I think a lot of people, the reason they latched onto this album is because he really did something different, and I can't point to an album any time recently that was so diverse," Cunningham explained at the time. "And people kinda looked at it like he was doing something forward-thinking. All I can tell you is that his next album is going to push that even further."

Fans can find out what X's new album sounds like for themselves when Skins drops this Friday (Dec. 7). Check out the tracklist for X's new album below.

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of XXXTentacion at the 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot

More From XXL