Today (March 16), we get the first of three albums XXXTentacion promised late last year, as the enigmatic Florida rapper releases his latest LP, ?.

Adding to the previously-released tracks "Hope," "Sad!" and "Changes," XXX delivers 15 additional titles including another collab with Joey Bada$$ ("Infinity (888)"), "Smash!" featuring PnB Rock, "$$$" featuring Matt Ox and more. Travis Barker also makes an appearance on the genre-bending offering.

There may be more collabs with Badmon Joey on deck, and maybe even a full-length project. The two artists teased a joint project back in January on Instagram, and they've clearly been cooking, as evident in the couple of tracks they've already released to the masses.

XXXTentacion's new album is the follow-up LP to 17, which came out last August and featured Trippie Redd on the track "Fuck Love."

In December, XXX revealed the titles for three upcoming albums, with projects titled Skins and Bad Vibes Forever still forthcoming. While music seems to be his priority, the South Florida rapper still has legal issues hanging over his head.

Listen to XXXTentacion's new ? album below.

XXXTentacion's ? Album Tracklist

1. "Introduction (Instructions)"
2. "Alone, Part 3"
3. "Moonlight"
4. "Sad!"
5. "The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)"
6. "Floor 555"
7. "Numb"
8. "Infinity (888)" featuring Joey Bada$$
9. "Going Down!"
10. "Pain = Bestfriend" featuring Travis Barker
11. "$$$" featuring Matt Ox
12. "Love Yourself (Interlude)"
13. "Smash!" featuring PnB Rock
14. "I Don't Even Speak Spanish LOL"
15. "Changes"
16. "Hope"
17. "Schizophrenia"
18. "Before I Close My Eyes"

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of XXXTentacion at the 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot

More From XXL