It’s been over a year since XXXTentacion’s tragic passing, but his musical spirit continues to live on. On Friday (Dec. 6), X’s final album, Bad Vibes Forever, arrived in digital stores everywhere.

The 25-song collection, which follows his 2018 Skins project, features the previously-released singles "Bad Vibes Forever" and "Royalty," and hosts big-name guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, PnB Rock, Lil Nas X, Blink-182 and more.

Most of the production on the album was done by XXX's go-to producer John Cunningham. Additionally, DJ Carnage and JonFX also contributed beats.

XXX’s manager, Sounds Music Group CEO Solomon Sobande, recently revealed that the late rapper, born Jahseh Dwayne Ricardo Onfroy, was working on the project before his untimely death in June 2018.

"A lot of records, like 'School Shooter' featuring Lil Wayne or 'Hearteater,' Jahseh saved for this point in his career when he was more established, so they would be better received," Sobande revealed. "A lot of things he had worked on, almost complete ideas, weren’t finished maybe [they] only had one verse and a hook or only a beat. To fill out those songs, a who’s who of the music industry came out to help us."

Stream XXXTentacion's newest Bad Vibes Forever album and check out the album's trailer below.

XXXTentacion's Bad Vibes Forever Album Tracklist

1. "Introduction"
2. "Ex Bitch"
3. "Ugly"
4. "Bad Vibes Forever" featuring PnB Rock and Trippie Redd
5. "School Shooters" featuring Lil Wayne
6. "I Changed Her Life" featuring Rick Ross
7. "Triumph"
8. "Limbo" featuring Killstation
9. "Before I Realize"
10. "Ecstasy" featuring Noah Cyrus
11. "Kill My Vibe" featuring Tom G
12. "Hot Gyal" featuring Tory Lanez and Mavado
13. "The Only Time I Feel Alive" featuring Craig Xen
14. "The Interlude That Never Ends"
15. "Dæmons" featuring Joey Bada$$ and Kemba
16. "Attention!"
17. "Eat It Up"
18. "Voss" featuring Sauce Walka
19. "Royalty" featuring Vybz Kartel, Stefflon Don, and Ky-Mani Marley
20. "Wanna Grow Old (I Won't Let Go)" featuring Jimmy Levy
21. "Hearteater"
22. "Northstar Remix" featuring Joyner Lucas
23. "Chase / Glass Shards"
24. "Numb the Pain"
25. "It's All Fading to Black" featuring Blink-182

XXXTentacion Bad Vibes Rorever cover
Bad Vibes Forever / Empire

See 60 of the Best Hip-Hop Mixtapes Since 2000

More From XXL