At long last, the tracklist for Juicy J's latest project has been revealed—sort of. Recently, the rapper briefly flashed the tracklist for his Highly Intoxicated mixtape on his Snapchat story, and it looks pretty star-studded. Unfortunately, many of the song titles are blocked out by the words "Track List Bitch" overlaid onto the story. We do get to see many of the artists featured on the project, though.

In the parts that aren't obscured, we can see that XXXTentacion, A$AP Rocky, Cardi B, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Smokepurpp and Chris Brown are all appearing on the project, which appears to be 17 tracks long. Juicy recently appeared with Rocky in D.R.A.M.'s new video for "Gilligan."

As you can see, Juicy is working with a healthy variety of established rappers like Khalifa, Ross and Rocky, while also linking with newer rappers like X and Cardi. With this sort of variety, it doesn't look like we'll be getting anything stale from the Memphis rap legend. Of course, we weren't expecting to anyway.

We heard a snippet of Juicy's collab with X back in July, and it sounded pretty dope. A few weeks ago, a snippet of Juicy's track with Cardi surfaced on the web as well. Check out a preview of that track beneath the screenshot of his tracklist below.

Itsyoboyjuicyj via Snapchat
Itsyoboyjuicyj via Snapchat

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL