WizKid recently unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming project, Sounds From the Other Side, and the Nigerian singer has commissioned some big name artists for the offering including Drake and Chris Brown.

The project will feature 12 songs in all. The first single off the release, "Come Closer" featuring frequent collaborator, Drake, dropped back in March. Wiz has more star power where that came from, with Major Lazer, Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz and Bucie also making cameos. The project will available everywhere on July 14.

Wiz initially had breakout success overseas with his single, “Ojuelegba,” but cracked the code in the States on Drizzy's mega hit, "One Dance."

He was recently added to Future's The Future Hndrxx Tour. Overall, the "Mask Off" rapper will be hitting up 34 cities this go round, with stops in Toronto, Atlanta, Tampa, Fla., Virginia Beach, Va., and a second leg in Europe. WizKid will be joining the show for four dates, including stops in New York, New Jersey, Florida and Connecticut.

Check out the tracklist for his new project below.

WizKid's Sounds From The Other Side Tracklist

1. "Sweet Love"
2. "Come Closer" Feat. Drake
3. "Naughty Ride" Feat. Major Lazer
4. "African Bad Gyal" Feat. Chris Brown
5. "Daddy Yo"
6. "One For Me" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. "Picture Perfect"
8. "Nobody"
9. "Sexy"
10. "All For Love" Feat. Bucie
11. "Dirty Wine" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12. "Gbese" Feat. Trey Songz

See 20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL