Just over a year after appearing on Drake's "One Dance," Nigerian singer-songwriter WizKid has released his Sounds From the Other Side project. If you've got Apple Music, you can check it out for yourself below.

WizKid's already an established superstar in his native Nigeria, with his smooth, afrobeat stylings making his tracks pretty much impossible to resist. Sounds From the Other Side represents the artist's best chance for breakout success in the U.S. After all, a Drake feature goes a long way.

Back in March, Drizzy popped up on WizKid's "Come Closer," which is the second track on his new project. The track finds both artists blending into the island-inspired instrumental seamlessly for a song seemingly made to be on the soundtrack to a fun summer.

There's more heat on WizKid's new project, too. Chris Brown, Major Lazer, Ty Dolla $ign and Trey Songz also pop up on Sounds From the Other Side.

Check out the tracklist for WizKid's latest effort and the project itself below. Cop it here.

WizKid’s Sounds From The Other Side Tracklist

1. “Sweet Love”
2. “Come Closer” Feat. Drake
3. “Naughty Ride” Feat. Major Lazer
4. “African Bad Gyal” Feat. Chris Brown
5. “Daddy Yo”
6. “One For Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “Picture Perfect”
8. “Nobody”
9. “Sexy”
10. “All For Love” Feat. Bucie
11. “Dirty Wine” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12. “Gbese” Feat. Trey Songz

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL