South Florida's underground scene has been producing some of the most popular young artists in the rap game. Wifisfuneral is definitely in that number. On Friday (June 8), the Sunshine State spitta finally delivers his new mixtape, Ethernet Vol. 1.

The Alamo Records recording artist has been talking this project up since 2017. It was first slated for a May 2018 release date, but was later pushed back due to sample and feature clearance issues. Now, the wait is over. The new tape rolls in at 12 tracks and contains guest appearances from Jay Critch, YBN Nahmir, Uno The Activist, Lil Skies and Key. The project features the previously-released tracks "25 Lighters," "Genesis," "Juveniles" and "Knots."

The Palm Beach, Fla. MC will have plenty of time to personally promote the new offering while he is on Pouya's Five Five Tour which still has 23 dates remaining including stops in Chicago, Toronto, Detroit, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta and more.

Ethernet Vol. 1 follows Wifi's 2017 mixtape, Boy Who Cried Wolf, which featured Fat Nick, KiD Trunks, 458 Keez, Danny Towers and more. The new tape appears as though it will be the first in a series.

Listen to Wifisfuneral's Ethernet Vol. 1 mixtape below.

Wifisfuneral's Ethernet Vol. 1 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "25 Lighters"
2. "IMVU"
3. "Genesis"
4. "Every Fucking Pill in the World" featuring Uno The Activist
5. "Loading Withdrawals"
6. "Don’t Touch Me" featuring Key
7. "100 Ways"
8. "Knots" featuring Jay Critch
9. "Been 2 Hell & Back"
10. "LilSkiesFuneral" featuring Lil Skies
11. "Connection"
12. "Juveniles" featuring YBN Nahmir

Alamo Records
Alamo Records

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL