Wale is set to release his new album SHINE next week. Even though his new LP is right around the corner, the D.C. rapper is already prepping a mixtape with DJ Luna.

The outspoken MC gets fans ready for the upcoming tape by dropping a collaboration with PnB Rock titled “Dilemma,” which will appear on the untitled project. Wale opts for a more melodic flow in this tale of a late night rendezvous.

“Call on me to break you off, yeah/No one's up, I'm in my Uber rolling up/Say you chilling with the crew/Well, I'ma piss our homies off/Saddle up, what is all that playing for/I wanna run up, and I'm good/Don't run up my patience though,” Wale raps on the opening verse.

No release date for the mixtape with DJ Luna has been announced. It seems unlikely that it will drop before Wale's album, which is scheduled to drop on May 5. SHINE can be pre-ordered now on iTunes. Check out the official tracklist and stream "Dilemma" below.

Wale’s SHINE Tracklist

1. “Thank God”
2. “Running Back” Feat. Lil Wayne
3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”
4. “My Love” Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid and Dua Lipa
5. “Fashion Week” Feat. G-Eazy
6. “Colombia Heights (Te Llamo)” Feat. J Balvin
7. “CC White”
8. “Mathematics”
9. “Fish n Grits” Feat. Travis Scott
10. “Fine Girl” Feat. Davido and Olamide
11. “Heaven on Earth” Feat. Chris Brown
12. “My PYT”
13. “DNA”
14. “Smile” Feat. Phil Adé and Zyla Moon

Here Are 19 Rappers Going Platinum in 2017

More From XXL