Three Atlanta hip-hop staples join forces as Waka Flocka Flame, Zaytoven and Big Bank Black link up on the new mixtape Brick House Boyz, released today (March 23).

Waka has been teasing the new project since January, when he previewed the track "Bloggers" on Instagram. Now we get the full-length release, which features eight tracks from Flocka, Zay and the Duct Tape CEO. The offering is street to the core, with Waka and Big Bank dropping hard lines over Zay's signature trap sound.

This is a good pacifier for fans who have been waiting patiently for Waka's new album Flockaveli II. While the project does not have a release date, Waka has high hopes that it will go hard in the paint when it does drop. "I’m coming to fuckin' put my foot down," he told XXL. "When Flockaveli II come out, muthafuckas gon be like, 'Nah, that’s the Godfather.' Literally. That’s literally what people gon' say. Flockaveli II is just attitude, man."

Zay has been hard at work as well. Next month, he will heading out on his Trap Holizay the Tour. Starting April 20 in Denver, Colo., the Atlanta beat maker will hit up 13 stops on his cross-country jaunt, playing venues in Seattle, Wash., Reno, Nev., Portland, Ore., Los Angeles and more.

Listen to Waka Flocka Flame, Zaytoven and Big Bank Black's Brick House Boyz mixtape below.

Waka Flocka Flame, Zaytoven and Big Bank Black's Brick House Boyz Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Bloggers"
2. "Cold in the Streets"
3. "I’m the Type"
4. "30 Round Clip"
5. "Kick a Door"
6. "Real Again"
7. "Expensive Fabrics"
8. "Today"

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL