If you're an artist creating hip-hop music, it's vital that you make sure your videos are in order. Videos have always been important, but in a world where you can watch them anytime you want, things have changed. This week saw plenty of new visuals featuring artists from all the regions of rap's ecosystem and we've got them all in one place. Enjoy XXL's Videos This Week.

Tory Lanez has been on quite a run this summer, releasing one-off songs at will, even partnering a few with videos. His latest song and video convo is "Kendall Jenner Music," where he stunts in an airplane hangar that features a matching private plane and luxury whip. The video is bright and vibrant, showing a confident Tory rapping about staying down until you come up.

Tee Grizzley released his debut album, Activated, in May, but he still has more tracks to share. His latest is "No Rap Cap," featuring PnB Rock lending his talents to the song. The video features the two meeting up at a motel and a hideout, while they rap about how the competition just can't keep up. The sets are dark and dramatic, fitting well with the song's purpose.

Things are starting to move quickly for Harlem, N.Y. rapper Sheck Wes. His song, "Mo Bamba," has been heating up since late 2017, Travis Scott added him to his Astroworld tour and Drake bought him out onstage to perform just last week. It seems likely that the wins will keep rolling in after his new video for "Chippi Chippi." Sheck runs amok through a beachside mansion in a video that has some shots that make it look like a mix of Hype Williams-style gloss with modern rap video DIY.

This week also features new videos from Nef The Pharaoh, OMB Peezy, Reese LaFlare and much more. Check them all out below.

  • "Chippi Chippi"

    Sheck Wes
  • "Watered Down"

    Dice Soho"
  • "Reboot"

    KAMI and Smoko Ono featuring Chance The Rapper and Joey Purp
  • "Ain't No Love"

    Doe Boy
  • "One Love"

    Nebu Kiniza
  • "ABCD (Friend Zone)"

    PnB Rock
  • "Tik Tok"

    Hoodrich Pablo Juan featuring BlocBoy JB
  • "Pain"

    Yungeen Ace
  • "Kendall Jenner Music"

    Tory Lanez
  • "Ain't Talking Bout Nothing"

    E-40 featuring Vince Staples and G Perico
  • "Boostin'"

    Nef The Pharaoh
  • "No Rap Cap"

    Tee Grizzley featuring PnB Rock
  • "YSIV Freestyle"

  • "Constant Part 1 & 2"

    Black Eyed Peas featuring Slick Rick
  • "Up Now"

    Saweetie and London On Da Track featuring G-Eazy and Rich The Kid
  • "Much Better"

    Reese LaFlare
  • "Kiccin Shit"

    Quando Rondo
  • "Referee"

    Yhung T.O featuring DaBoii
  • "If I Got To"

  • "My Dawg"

    OMB Peezy
  • "island Gyal"

    Raja featuring Tory Lanez
  • "Rawlings / TV On"

    Chief Keef
  • "Lo(v/s)er"

    AJ Tracey

More From XXL