Atlanta rapper Uno The Activist has been one of the hottest rappers in his city for a minute now, and after keeping fans waiting for his new mixtape Live.Shyne.Die, he's finally released it. Cop it on iTunes and listen to it on Apple Music or stream it via SoundCloud below.

Uno, who's actually Playboi Carti's cousin, recently signed a deal with Republic Records, which is perhaps what delayed LSD a bit. A few months back, he dropped a teaser EP for fans called Sorry for the Wait.

In case you missed it, read our interview with Uno from earlier this year talking about his influences, his plans for the future and more.

Famous Dex, Kodie Shane and YSL Duke are among the features, while Gnealz, Bighead, Richie Souf, Cassius Jay and Wheezy are among the many producers who contribute to the project. Peep the full tracklist and production credits below. The SoundCloud version of the tape comes with a bonus song that features Trippie Redd.

Uno The Activist's Live.Shyne.Die Tracklist

1. "Wake Up" (prod. by Peyote)
2. "Day Dream" (prod. by 1AfterParty)
3. "Check It Out" (prod. by Gnealz)
4. "Top Me?" (prod. by Soe95)
5. "No Flaggin" Feat. Kodie Shane (prod. by 12 Million & Bighead)
6. "Mojo Jojo" Feat. YSL Duke (prod. by Cassius Jay)
7. "Words From the Wise" (prod. by Richie Souf)
8. "Go With the Flow" (prod. by Krookz)
9. "Things I Brought" Feat. Famous Dex (prod. by Krookz)
10. "Kawasaki" (prod. by Richie Souf)
11. "Fabo" (prod. by Rubirosa)
12. "Pop at Ya Buddy" (prod. by Sosa, Fossa Beats & Trocon Markous Roberts, Jr.)
13. "Yamaha" Feat. YSL Duke (prod, by Cassius Jay & Wheezy)
14. "War" (prod. by Somuchsauce)
15. "Sad Truth Freestyle" (prod. by Luhtim)
16. "Look at This" (prod. by Fxnesse2x)
17. "Dusk Till Dawn - Sunset" Feat. Trippie Redd (Bonus Track) (prod. by Fxnesse2x & Kape Tha Goat)

New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL