Fans are just over a week away from getting to hear Uncle Murda's new project, Don't Come Outside Vol. 1, and he's giving them another new track to tide them over. The Brooklyn native teams up with Jadakiss for their new song, "No More," produced by Reefa and Myles Williams, which provides an authentic street vibe for their loyal fan base.

The two tap into their signature gritty elements, spitting some raw bars over the hardcore beat that matches their rap flows.

XXL spoke with Murda, who's now going by his government name Lenny Grant for the new project, about the new record with Kiss, where he revealed the inspiration behind "No More," stating that it's meant to salute "authentic street dudes."

"The inspiration for 'No More' came from there being so many weirdos out here in the streets," he says. "I just wanted to salute some authentic street dudes.  Some of them I knew and some of them I heard stories about and these stories have intrigued me (even as a little kid), so I just wanted to pay homage."

He also shares why he decided to recruit Jada for the new song, who is currently preparing for his upcoming Freddy Vs. Jason tape release with Fabolous.

"The reason I picked Jadakiss to be on this song is that there are only a few that can talk that kind of talk and Kiss is one of the greats! I've been a fan forever and it don't get 'No More' street certified than that," he continues.

Uncle Murda's Don't Come Outside Vol. 1 project drops on Nov. 24 and is packed with star-studded features from Dave East, Jadakiss, 50 Cent, Young Dolph, Maino and Trick Trick. Previously, the New York MC released his "Statue of Limitations" track with Fifty, which was the first single off of the forthcoming project.

Take a listen to the new track below and pre-order Uncle Murda's Don't Come Outside on iTunes before it drops on Nov. 24.

Uncle Murda's Don't Come Outside Tracklist

1. "Don’t Talk About It"
2. "Different Time" Feat. Don Q & Que Banz
3. "Happy To Be Here" Feat. Que Banz
4. "Bank Now" Feat. Que Banz
5. "Statute Of Limitations" Feat. 50 Cent
6. "Too Consistent" Feat. YG Teck
7. "Popular" Feat. Que Banz
8. "Hang Wit" Feat. Chanti McCoy & Que Banz
9. "Like Ooouuu" (eat. Aviator Kez
10. "Ain’t Like That" Feat. YG Teck & Que Banz
11. "Check Inn" Feat. Maino & Trick Trick
12. "Tonite" Feat. Dave East
13. "No More" Feat. Jadakiss
14. "Sent The Work" Feat. Young Dolph

G-Unit Records
G-Unit Records
G-Unit Records
G-Unit Records

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL