Following the release of singles from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, French Montana and more, the Uncle Drew soundtrack is finally here. Released on Friday (June 15), the 16-song soundtrack is full of hip-hop superstars including Remy Ma, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Dipset and many more.

The album features the previously released songs, "Harlem Anthem" from Ferg, "1942" from G-Eazy, Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir and "New Thang" from French and Remy, as well as new music from GoldLink ("I Can Feel It"), Logic ("Ballin"), Leikeli47 ("Chain Gang") and even a song from NBA superstar Kyrie Irving ("Ridiculous").

The soundtrack arrives two weeks ahead of the film's official release. The upcoming sports comedy stars Irving as the titular character—an elderly former basketball playground legend. Like the soundtrack, the film features a star-studded cast that includes NBA legends Shaquille O'Neal, Chris Webber, Reggie Miller and more.

Peep the tracklist and listen to the soundtrack below.

Uncle Drew (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist

1. "Harlem Anthem" featuring A$AP Ferg
2. "1942" featuring G-Eazy, Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir
3. "New Thang" featuring French Montana and Remy Ma
4. "Cocky" featuring A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage and London On Da Track
5. "I Can Feel It" featuring GoldLink and H.E.R.
6. "Light Flex" featuring Tone Stith and 2 Chainz
7. "Chain Gang" featuring Leikeli47
8. "Ballin" featuring Logic
9. "Records" featuring Cousin Stizz
10. "Stronger" featuring Dipset and Drama
11. "I Need Your Lovin'" featuring Nao
12. "Stay" featuring Khalid
13. "Us" featuring Kid Ink and Elley Duhe
14. "What's the Play" featuring Wiz Khalifa
15. "Clap Your Hands" featuring Grace
16. "Ridiculous" featuring Kyrie Irving and LunchMoney Lewis

RCA Records
RCA Records

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL