After dropping the Bring Back God II mixtape in February, U-God is now gearing up for the release of his album Venom.

Set to release on March 30, the 13-track project will feature guest appearances from Scotty Wotty, Nomdiq and fellow Wu-Tang Clan partners, Raekwon and Inspectah Deck. Venom will also include production from Green Lantern, Large Professor, DJ Homicide, Lord Finesse and more.

Along with reveal of the tracklist, U-God also shared the album's first single, "Epicenter" featuring Raekwon, Inspectah Deck and Scotty Wotty. The track features U-God, The Chef and Rebel INS delivering their signature Wu-Tang sound over classic hip-hop style instrumental from Green Lantern.

The rapper also kicks off his Venom Tour today (March 6) in New York. U-God will continue touring through March 30, making stops in Atlanta, Washington, D.C., Houston, Chicago and more. U-God's book, Raw: My Journey Into the Wu-Tang also releases on Tuesday.

Check out the tracklist and listen to "Epicenter" below.

U-God's Venom Album Tracklist

1. "Exordium" (Produced by ILL TAL)
2. "Unstoppable" (Produced by Powers Pleasant)
3. "Epicenter" featuring Raekwon, Inspectah Deck and Scotty Wotty (Produced by Green Lantern)
4. "Bit Da Dust" (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
5. "Elegance" f/ Nomdiq (Produced by Green Lantern)
6. "Climate" (Produced by Jose Reynoso)
7. "Venom" (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
8. "Felon" (Produced by Large Professor)
9. "Legacy" (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
10. "Whole World Watchin’" (Produced by Lord Finesse, The Bossmen, K Ford abd Davel McKenzie)
11. "XXX" featuring Method Man (Produced by DJ Homicide)
12. "Jackpot" featuring Scotty Wotty (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
13. "Wisdom" (Produced by Jose Reynoso)

Babygrande Records
Babygrande Records

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL