With January in full swing, your favorite rappers are dropping new music at every turn. Since it's hard to stay on the pulse of every song being released, XXL makes it much easier with our weekly round-up of new tracks.

Tyga has had a crazy bounce-back year, even though someone thinks he outpaced him. The latest single from the hitmaker is "Floss in the Bank" and it's a track fans will love. The song bangs and has a sneakier vibe to it than "Taste," while bringing Tyga's reputation as a party starter into the new year. On top of that, he's getting money, so it's only right that he raps about it.

Mustard has built goodwill over the years with his flurry of hits. Considering his history, he can get the biggest names in hip-hop to collab with him. "Pure Water" is his new single with the superstar Atlanta trio Migos. Quavo has the hook and the first verse, but the whole crew appears on the song, with Takeoff and Offset following up. They are a good match for each other and Mustard likely has more new tunes in store.

Ski Mask The Slump God, a 2018 XXL Freshman, is constantly at work, so songs popping up so soon after his Stokeley album dropped should come as no surprise. DJ Scheme, his longtime friend and tour DJ, has shared a new collab with Ski this week, "Hey Mister." Originally set to feature Juice Wrld when the song was previewed last year, this version features Ski Mask going solo and, as usual, he's his funny, clever self. Plus, the beat slaps thanks to HenryDaher. What more could you want from the masked one?

This week also features new music from K Camp, Allan Kingdom, Yung Pinch and much more.

  • "Floss in the Bank"

  • "Pure Water"

    Mustard with Migos
  • "Hey Mister"

    DJ Scheme featuring Ski Mask The Slump God
  • "Switch"

    K Camp
  • "Open It Up"

    Higher Brothers
  • "Stressed"

    TakeADayTrip and Octavian
  • "Water"

    Nessly featuring Lil Dude
  • "Zombie"

    Vic Mensa
  • "Bake (Freestyle)"

    Young M.A
  • "They Want My Blood"

    DJ Kay Slay featuring Busta Rhymes and Lil Wayne
  • "I Don't See"

  • "Keanu Reeves"

  • "Nightmares"

    Yung Pinch featuring Lil Skies
  • "Mixed Personalities"

    YNW Melly featuring Kanye West
  • "Psych Out!"

    AJ Tracey
  • "It's Time"

  • "Up It"

    G Herbo
  • "Stick to the Models"

  • "Suicide Big Gulp"

    Malibu Ken
  • "Jet Li"

    Chief Keef featuring Gucci Mane
  • "Millenium"

    Fijimacintosh featuring Kid Trunks
  • "Riich"

    Desiigner and Dave East

More From XXL