Ty Dolla $ign's long-awaited Beach House 3 album is finally here, and at a dense 20 tracks, it's a project that was well worth the wait.

Beach House 3 finds the L.A.-based crooner doing what he does best, which is meshing his smooth vocals with dynamic production to make tracks you can never listen to just once. The new album was preceded by tracks like the Jeremih-assisted "Dawsin's Breek" and Ty Dolla $ign's reunion with YG, "Ex."

Beach House 3 also features guest appearances from Future, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, The-Dream, Tory Lanez, Madeintyo, 24hrs, Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell and more. You can listen to Beach House 3 below, and buy the project on iTunes.

Ty Dolla $ign's Beach House 3 Tracklist

1. "Famous"
2. "Famous Lies"
3. "Love U Better" Feat. Lil Wayne and The-Dream
4. "Ex" Feat. YG
5. "Famous Excuses"
6. "Droptop in the Rain" Feat. Tory Lanez
7. "Don't Judge Me" Feat. Future and Swae Lee
8. "Dawsin's Breek" Feat. Jeremih
9. "Don't Sleep on Me" Feat. Future and 24hrs
10. "Stare" Feat. Pharrell Williams and Wiz Khalifa
11. "Famous Friends"
12. "So Am I" Feat. Damian Marley and Skrillex
13. "Lil Favorite" Feat. Madeintyo
14. "In Your Phone" (With Lauren Jauregui)
15. "All The Time"
16. "Famous Amy"
17. "Side Effects"
18. "Famous Last Words"
19. "Message In a Bottle"
20. "Nate Howard Intro"

Atlantic Records
Atlantic Records

See 18 of the Funniest Hip-Hop Moments on 'South Park'

More From XXL