It's been a few months since Troy Ave dropped a new project but the New York rapper is now back with his latest mixtape, Style 4 Free 2. Released on June 9, the 12-track project features Troy Ave tackling some of hip-hop's biggest songs today including Drake's "God's Plan" and Cardi B's "Be Careful."

Troy Ave also tries his hand at pop songs on Style 4 Free 2, rapping over the instrumentals from Calvin Harris' "Feels" and Florida Georgia Line and Bebe Rexha's "Meant to Be." Producer YK 808 Mafia contributes to the project as well, flipping Brand Nubian's "Slow Down" for the mixtape's second song of the same name.

Up next for Troy, the "Downfall" rapper is working on getting his We Against the World Tour started and turning to his fans for help. The rapper posted a list of dates and cities for a potential tour and asked club owners, booking agents and more to hit him up to set up shows.

"Remember when I told y’all Ya Boi wanna set up another TOUR and Ima need y’all help? Ight here it go the #WeAgainatTheWorld TOUR ! THIS IS THE ROUTING," he wrote on Instagram.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Troy Ave's new mixtape below.

Troy Ave's Style 4 Free 2 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Slow Down"
3. "News With Justin Tellingfacts Interlude"
4. "Pull Up"
5. "Be Careful"
6. "Who Run It"
7. "Feels"
8. "Realism Church"
9. "Meant to Be"
10. "Blew Up in His Face"
11. "God's Plan"
12. "12 Outro"

BSB Records
BSB Records

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL