The wait for Trippie Redd's debut album Life's a Trip is apparently coming to an end this week. On the verge of the project's release, the 2018 XXL Freshman unveiled a tracklist on Monday (Aug. 6) that offers new details about what to expect.

The 14-song LP, due on Friday (Aug. 10), sports just four features, including Travis Scott on his platinum-certified Trippie collab "Dark Knight Gummo." Young Thug and Reese LaFlare appear on "Forever Ever," and the third song, "Wish," is a remix of Diplo's single with Redd of the same name. In addition to dropping the tracklist, he also shared a cut off the new project titled "Taking a Walk," which is produced by Scott Storch.

The Canton, Ohio native's track "Together/Bigger Than Satan" and his Kodie Shane duet "Love & Drugz II," both of which received videos last week, are notably absent from the tracklist, as is Redd's recently released Chief Keef collaboration, "Bilap." Unfortunately, it also lacks a guest verse from Lebron James, despite Trippie recently floating the idea.

Trippie discussed the style of music on his forthcoming album at Rolling Loud in May. "It's lyrical rap, it's rock music, it's all the shit I do now and it's R&B," he told the crowd. It's unclear if any work with Scott Storch, who recently compared the rapper to the Sex Pistols' Sid Vicious, made the cut.

The album will be Trippie Redd's first full-length since his October mixtape A Love Letter to You 2. Check out the Life's a Trip tracklist below and listen to his new song "Taking a Walk."

Trippie Redd's Life's a Trip Album Tracklist

1. "Together"
2. "Taking a Walk"
3. "Wish" [Trippie Mixx]
4. "Missing My Idols"
5. "Forever Ever" featuring Young Thug and Reese LaFlare
6. "Bird Shit"
7. "Bang!"
8. "How You Feel"
9. "Dark Knight Dummo" featuring Travis Scott
10. "Uka Uka"
11. "Shake It Up"
12. "Oomps Revenge"
13. "Gore"
14. "Underwater FlyZone"

Caroline/TenThousand Projects, LLC
Caroline/TenThousand Projects, LLC

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of Trippie Redd at the 2018 XXL Freshman Cover Shoot

More From XXL