Ty Dolla $ign has been dropping hits and all-star guest appearances for a minute now, but his debut album has had a tougher road to its release. But now with an official release date of Nov. 13, it's finally on the way and the 2014 XXL Freshman makes it even more concrete by dropping the tracklist to Free TC on Twitter along with a Soundcloud snippet of him breaking down the LP for his brother, whose current prison sentence inspired the album's title.

With features from Kanye West, Diddy, Kendrick Lamar, E-40, Brandy, Wiz Khalifa, Fetty Wap, Rae Sremmurd, Wiz Khalifa, Future, YG, R. Kelly, Trey Songz and more, Ty called in all his favors and pulled out all the stops for the album. Check out the written version of the tracklist below and don't forget to pick up his latest mixtape, Airplane Mode, right here.