Just one day after announcing his new self-titled album, Future has unveiled the official tracklist for the project. You can peep it for yourself below.

While the EVOL rapper did release a list of songs for his new project, he didn't reveal any of the producers or guest features for the album. Fans will likely have to wait until the project drops this Friday (Feb. 17).

Future may not have revealed any features or the identity of the producers he's worked with on the project, but he has given fans an idea of how his newest project will sound. In a preview of a Zane Lowe interview Beats 1 Radio's Twitter account posted today, the DS2 artist said he was going back to his roots.

 “I just feel like I want to go back to being more underground,” Future explains to Zane Lowe. “Just reconnecting with the fans, just more hands-on, being back with my fans.”

In other Future-related news, the "Low Life" performer recently announced his Nobody Safe Tour, which will feature the likes of Migos, Kodak Black and Tory Lanez. The tour is all set to start in May. You can peep the tracklist for Future below and pre-order it here.

Future's Future Tracklist

1. "Rent Money"
2. "Good Dope"
3. "Zoom"
4. "Draco"
5. "Super Trapper"
6. "POA"
7. "Mask Off"
8. "High Demand"
9. "Outta Time"
10. "Scrape"
11. "I'm So Groovy"
12. "Might As Well"
13. "Poppin' Tags"
14. "Massage in My Room"
15. "Flip"
16. "When I Was Broke"
17. "Feds Did a Sweep"

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL