Famed producer/rapper The Alchemist managed to get superstar Eminem to record a track on his upcoming album Chemical Warfare.

Following up on 2004’s critically acclaimed compilation 1st Infantry and last years The Alchemist's Cookbook EP, Alc’s new disc will feature a superstar guest list of MCs including Em, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Juvenile and Twista, who appears on the lead single “Smile” with R&B singer Maxwell. Along with providing the gritty soundscape, the Beverly Hills bred beatsmith will also be spitting on the disc.

The Alchemist is currently on a promo tour with Em, serving as his DJ, where he has already performed at several stops in the UK and the U.S. including Em’s Relapse release party in Detroit earlier this week and “Jimmy Kimmel Live.” Alc also served as the Detroit rapper’s DJ in 2005 for the Anger Management 3 tour.

Here is a full track listing of the album hitting stores on July 7 on E1 music, formerly known as Koch Records. - Elan Mancini

1. Intro

2. "ALC Theme" feat. Kool G Rap.

3. "Lose Your Life" feat. Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss and Pusha T.

4. "Chemical Warfare" feat. Eminem

5. "Grand Concourse Benches" feat. KRS-One

6. "Therapy" feat. Evidence, Blu, Talib Kweli and Kid Cudi.

7. "That'll Work" feat. Three 6 Mafia and Juvenile

8. "Smile" feat. Twista and Maxwell

9. "Keep The Heels On" feat. Prodigy

10. "Gangrene" feat Gangrene (Oh No and Alchemist) Roc C and Crooked I.

11. "Lights, Cameras, Action" feat. Lil Fame

12. "Some Gangster Sh*t" feat. Fabolous

13. "From Now To Then" feat. Jadakiss

14. "On Sight" feat. Dogg Pound and Lady of Rage

15. "Take A Look Back"

More From XXL