After teasing a new project just over a week ago, Tee Grizzley is coming through with more details.

In an Instagram post he uploaded Thursday (11/1), the Detroit rapper revealed the tracklist for Still My Moment while also confirming the project will be released on Nov. 9.

Per Tee Grizzley, Still My Moment will include a series of special guests, including QuavoOffsetChance the Rapper and Lil Pump, among others. It will feature production by Helluva, Ant Beatz and more. It is set double as his first solo project since he dropped his debut album, Activated, earlier this year.

In an Instagram post addressed to his fans, Tee confirmed the release date for his new project.

“I appreciate all my fans, supporters, and everybody who was apart of this project! I know y’all been waiting it’s almost here 🙏🏾🔥 “Still My Moment” 11/9/18," wrote Tee.

Tee Grizzley has also shared the mixtape artwork, which features an of the 24-year-old with a blue and orange flame design overlaid on top.

See Tee Grizzley’s Still My Moment tracklist and album artwork below.

Tee Grizzley’s Still My Moment Tracklist

1. “Still My Moment” (Produced by Helluva)
2. “Hooters” (Produced by Tay Keith)
3. “1 Night” Featuring Quavo (Produced by JGramm)
4. “Wake Up” Featuring Chance the Rapper (produced by JGramm)
5. “We Dreamin” (Produced by Ant Beatz)
6. “Mr. Grizzley” (Produced by The Two Fifteens)
7. “Pray For the Drip” Featuring Offset (Produced by Helluva)
8. “Straight Up” (Produced by Helluva)
9. “Bitches on Bitches” Featuring Lil Pump (Produced by J Gramm / Co-Produced by Cubeatz)
10. “Hustlin” Featuring Bryan Hamilton (Produced by Helluva)
11. “Lost and Found” Featuring YNW Melly (Produced by Williamvanzandt)
12. “I Want Em All” (Produced by Helluva)
13. “Get Right” (Produced by Ant Beatz)
14. “Keep the Rest” (Produced by Helluva)
15. “Babies to Men” (Produced by Helluva / Co-produced by Ant Beatz)

Tee Grizzley / 300 Entertainment
Tee Grizzley / 300 Entertainment

See Every Hip-Hop Song That Topped the Billboard Hot 100 in 2018