Tech N9ne continues to stake his claim as one of the most prolific MCs of all time. Today (March 2), the Kansas City, Mo. veteran releases his 20th solo LP, Planet.

With over two decades in the game, Tech is still going in. Planet contains 19 bangers. Navé Monjo is on five songs, while Strange Music artists Krizz Kaliko, Mackenzie Nicole and Joey Cool contribute, plus Snow Tha Product, Machine Gun Kelly and more.

In promotion of the new album, Tech will be hitting the road on his recently-announced  Planet Tour in April. Scheduled to kick off on April 17, the lengthy jaunt will make stops in more than 60 cities including shows in Seattle, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, New Orleans, Philadelphia, Boston, Houston, Pittsburgh and Atlanta.

Listen to Tech N9ne's new Planet album below.

Tech N9ne's Planet Tracklist

1. "Habanero" Feat. Mackenzie Nicole
2. "Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)"
3. "Kick It With Myself"
4. "Drink Up"
5. "Tech N9ne (Don't Nobody Want None)"
6. "Bad JuJu" Feat. King Iso
7. "Comfortable"
8. "No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song)" Feat. Machine Gun Kelly and Y2
9. "Brightfall Confession "
10. "Brightfall"
11. "Red Byers (Say Som'n Do Som'n)" Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. "Never Stray" Feat. Navé Monjo
13. "Sho Nuff"
14. "How I'm Feelin" Feat. Snow Tha Product and Navé Monjo
15. "Not a Damn Thing"
16. "My Fault" Feat. Navé Monjo
17. "Tappin' In" Feat. Darrein Safron and Joey Cool
18. "Levitation" Feat. Navé Monjo
19. "We Won't Go Quietly" Feat. Jordan Omley

Strange Music
Strange Music

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL