Ahead of the release of Tech N9ne's 20th studio album, Planet, the hip-hop veteran shares the tracklist for his upcoming project and drops a new video for the song "Tech N9ne (Don't Nobody Want None)."

Set to release on March 2, the 19-track album features guest appearances from Machine Gun Kelly, Krizz Kaliko, Snow Tha Product, Kingo Iso and more. When creating the album, Tech N9ne said he was inspired by a need to leave Earth for a better planet.

"I wanted to create my own planet because this one seems to be having so many problems with hatred and murders," Tech N9ne explains. "I just wanted to leave this planet and create my own, with love and lyrics."

As for the rapper's new video, Tech pays homage to Hashim's 1983 classic "Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)." While the song features a vintage 1980s-hip-hop beat, Tech N9ne shines over the instrumental, showcasing his signature rapid-fire flow.

"It's an honor to be able to re-do 'Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)' on my this album to pay homage to all the breakdancers and all the DJs, all the dance crews," the rapper said. "That's me. I started out break dancing and pop-lockin. Then I started rhyming and then rapping just took over. I never forgot where I started though."

Following the release of Planet, Tech N9ne will head out on the road for the tour of the same name. Making stops in more than 60 cities, the trek will kick off on April 17 in Cedar Rapids, Iowa before wrapping up on June 23 in Denver, Colo.

Check out the "Don't Nobody Want None" video, as well as the Planet tracklist below.

Tech N9ne's Planet Album Tracklist

1. "Habanero" Feat. Mackenzie Nicole
2. "Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)"
3. "Kick It With Myself"
4. "Drink Up"
5. "Tech N9ne (Don't Nobody Want None)"
6. "Bad JuJu" Feat. King Iso
7. "Comfortable"
8. "No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song)" Feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. "Brightfall Confession "
10. "Brightfall"
11. "Red Byers (Say Som'n Do Som'n)" Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. "Never Stray" Feat. Navé Monjo
13. "Sho Nuff"
14. "How I'm Feelin" Feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. "Not a Damn Thing"
16. "My Fault" Feat. Navé Monjo
17. "Tappin' In" Feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. "Levitation" Feat. Navé Monjo
19. "We Won't Go Quietly" Feat. Jordan Omley

Strange Music
Strange Music

See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL