Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko link up for "Drama," the latest collaboration off of Dominion, the Strange Music collabos album that's dropping on April 7. Tech handles the verses while Krizz comes in for the melodies. It's a pretty great collab between the two MCs

"Anybody can get it/When it's coming at me, I am with it/Best keep it off of my fam/Bring it this way, then you pay, make you say 'God damn!'/KCMO is the place that I'm from/If you live in my city, you grippin' a gun/And we ready for them, we like killin' for fun," Tech raps.

Krizz Kaliko comes in for the hook, "Yeah, bring that if you got it to bring/I get it, admit it, we on the same thing/I swear that I just wanna ball/But I can end it all with a call if there's drama/That's on my mama nigga."

Dominion was first announced last month. The 24-track deluxe LP will feature everyone from Strange Music's roster, including Tech, Ces Cru, Wrekonize, Rittz, Murs, Krizz Kalik, Mackenzie Nicole, Ryan Bradley from Above Waves, JL, Prozak and Brotha Lynch Hung. The previous single they released was "Put Em On" featuring Tech N9ne, Darrein Safron and Stevie Stone. Check out the tracklist for Dominion and hear "Drama" below.

Dominion Tracklist

1. “Intro” (skit)
2. “Drama” (Tech N9ne featuring Krizz Kaliko)
3. “Casket Music” (Ces Cru featuring Tech N9ne & Wrekonize)
4. “Put Em On” (Darrein Safron featuring Tech N9ne & Stevie Stone)
5. “Wheels Like Hill”
6. “Nevermind Me” (Stevie Stone featuring Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko & Mackenzie Nicole)
7. “Deevil Cookies” (skit)
8. “Some Good” (JL featuring Tech N9ne)
9. “Reloaded” (Darrein Safron featuring Tech N9ne & Godemis)
10. “Bacon” (Godemis featuring Brotha Lynch Hung & Murs)
11. “Shoe Game” (Krizz Kaliko featuring Mackenzie Nicole)
12. “The Answer” (Ces Cru featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
13. “Salute” (Murs featuring Tech N9ne & ¡MAYDAY!)
14. “Fish In A Pita” (Tech N9ne featuring Krizz Kaliko)
15. “Mo’ Ammo” (Murs featuring Tech N9ne & Rittz)
16. “Stone Interviews T9″ (skit)
17. “Lowdown” (Darrein featuring Tech N9ne & Ubiquitous)
18. “Morning Till The Nightfall” (Rittz featuring Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko & Wrekonize)
19. “Take You Down” (Mackenzie Nicolefeaturing Ryan Bradley & Stevie Stone)
20. “Interview 2″ (skit)
21. “Jesus And A Pill” Prozak featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
22. “Angels In The Playground” (Stevie Stone featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
23. “Interview 3″ (skit)
24. “Cold Piece Of Work” (preview)

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL