The last days of 2016 are upon us, and apparently, Top Dawg Entertainment boss Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith has made good on his goal to drop six albums by the end of the calendar year. In a tweet he posted yesterday (Dec. 28), the TDE general revealed that his newly signed artist Lance Skiiiwalker had helped him reach his goal when he dropped Introverted Intuituon back in October, and an unnamed artist who also dropped an album this year. He plans to announce the name of the secret performer in 2017. You can see Tiffith's tweet for yourself near the bottom of this post.

There's plenty of speculation on who "John Doe 2" is. SiR, Kembe X, KR and Kemba (formerly known as YC The Cynic) are all the names that many fans suspect. Kendrick shared SiR's HER EP via Twitter in October. Kemba X has strong ties toMoosa, Punch and Isaiah Rashad plus YC was joined Kendrick Lamar on stage during a performance in NYC earlier this month.

Back in March, Tiffith uploaded a picture of a tentative album release schedule onto his Instagram account, and when he did so, fans had a vague timeline that they could use to track TDE releases. Since then, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad and Skiiwalker have all dropped new albums. K.Dot dropped an album back in January. TDE's mystery artist has also dropped an album, and now we'll just have to wait and see who exactly they are. Hopefully we'll learn next month.

Soulo was the latest TDE member to drop an album. You can check the tracklist for his latest project, titled Do What Thou Wilt, below.

Ab-Soul’s DWTW Tracklist

1. “Raw (Backwards)” Feat. Zacari (prod. by Juice of All Trades)
2. “Braille” Feat. Bas (prod. by Wondagurl)
3. “Huey Knew” Feat. Da$h (prod. by Willie B)
4. “Threatening Nature” (prod. by PakkMusicGroup)
5. “Womanogamy” (prod. by DJ Fu of Eardrummers)
6. “Invocation” Feat. Kokaine (prod. by Rahki)
7. “Wifey Vs. Wifi”/”P.M.S.” Feat. BR3 (prod. by Skhye Hutch)
8. “Beat the Case” Feat. ScHoolboy Q/”Straight Crooked” (prod. by Skhye Hutch/Taebeast)
9. “Portishead in the Morning”/”Her World” (prod. by PakkMusicGroup/Antydote)
10. “God’s a Girl?” (prod. by PakkMusicGroup)
11. “Now You Know” (prod. by A$AP P on the Boards)
12. “D.R.U.G.S.” (prod. by FrancisGotHeat)
13. “Evil Genius” Feat. Teedra Moses and Javonté (prod. by FrancisGotHeat & Tommy Black)
14. “Lonely Soul” Feat. Punch/”The Law (Prelude)” Feat. SZA (prod. by Sounwave, additional bass by Thundercat)
15. “YMF” (prod. by Bentley Haze)

Here Are the 50 Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2016

More From XXL