Taylor Bennett's upcoming project is a star-studded affair. The Chicago rapper unveiled the tracklist for Restoration of an American Idol, which features guest appearances by his brother Chance The Rapper and 2016 XXL Freshman Lil Yachty.

Chance and Lil Boat are the biggest names on the project, but Bennett enlisted some other notable artists for next release too. Raury, KYLE, Supa Bwe, Stro and Jeremih are among the guests on Restoration of an American Idol. Production is handled by the likes of Mike WiLL Made-It, Ludlow and CEO Beatz.

The project will be Bennett's first release since he came out as bisexual, which he announced the day before his 21st birthday. Bennett hoped that coming out publicly would help anyone struggling with their identity.

Restoration of an American Idol is scheduled to drop on Friday (Feb. 24). Bennett told his Twitter followers that the project would be released for free on SoundCloud at 12 p.m. CST. In the meantime, check out the tracklist and listen to the single "New York Nights" below.

Taylor Bennett's Restoration of an American Idol Tracklist

1. "Intro (The Kid's Alright)" Feat. Princeton of Mindless Behavior
2. "Roof Gone"
3. "Grown Up Fairy Tales" Feat. Chance The Rapper and Jeremih
4. "Favorite Colors" Feat. KYLE and Luke Tennyson
5. "Play My Part"
6. "New York Nights" Feat. Stro and Jordan Bratton
7. "Nobody Tell a Name" Feat. Raury
8. "Neon Lights" Feat. Supa Bwe and Lil Yachty
9. "Outro (Chi-Town Anthem)"

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017