After a lengthy wait for fans, T-Pain releases his highly anticipated OBLiViON album, which marks as his fifth studio LP. The new project, which is reportedly his last under his deal with RCA Records, contains a total of 16 new tracks from the Atlanta hitmaker, including a star-studded lineup of guest features.

T-Pain keeps things pretty heavily in the R&B department as far as guests, recruiting the likes of Chris Brown, Ne-Yo, Tiffany Evans, Ty Dolla $ign and more. There is, however, appearances from superstar rappers such as Blac Youngsta and Wale, which help the Southern entertainer tap into his hip-hop element.

OBLiViON follows in the footsteps of his 2011 album, rEVOLVEr, as well as his 2015 mixtape, The Iron Way. Earlier this year, Pain also spontaneously dropped his long-awaited T-Wayne joint project with Lil Wayne, which was previously scrapped back in 2009 when they were slated to release it for fans.

Take a listen to the full album from T-Pain below, and check out the official tracklist.

T-Pain's OBLiViON Tracklist

1. "Who Died" (Prod. by Dre Moon & Tommy "Tbhits" Brown)
2. "Classic You" Feat. Chris Brown (Prod. by T-Pain and Floyd "A1" Bentley)
3. "Straight" (Prod. by Dre Moon)
4. "That's How It Go" (Prod. by Allstar)
5. "No Rush" (Prod. by ISM & Floyd "A1" Bentley)
6. "Pu$$y On The Phone" (Prod. by Dre Moon)
7. "Textin' My Ex" Feat. Tiffany Evans (Prod. by Dre Moon)
8. "May I" Feat. Mr. Talkbox (Prod. by T-Pain)
9. "I Told My Girl" Feat. Manny G (Prod. by Dre Moon, Xplosive, & Abaz)
10. "She Needed Me" (Prod. by T-Pain)
11. "Your Friend" (Prod. by Dre Moon, Tommy "Tbhits" Brown, & Mr. Franks)
12. "CeeCee from DC" Feat. Wale (Prod. by Major Seven)
13. "Goal Line" Feat. Blac Youngsta (Prod. by Dre Moon)
14. "2Fine" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. by Dre Moon)
15. "That Comeback" Feat. Ne-Yo (Prod. by T-Pain)
16. "Second Chance (Don't Back Down)" Feat. Roberto Cacciapaglia (Prod. by T-Pain)

Nappy Boy Entertainment/Konvict Muzik/RCA Records
Nappy Boy Entertainment/Konvict Muzik/RCA Records

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL