T.I. dropped one of the most powerful releases of the year in his Us or Else EP. The veteran MC had more to offer though as he's returned with a full-length version of the project titled Us Or Else: Letter to the System.

The extended version features 15 tracks and includes all of the tracks from the original EP. Guest appearances are made by such artists as Killer Mike, Big K.R.I.T., Meek Mill, Quavo and B.o.B. T.I. referred to the LP as a protest album during a recent appearance on Jimmy Kimmel Live.

"I guess in a way it could be considered a protest album," T.I. said. "It’s protesting against police brutality, and it’s in memory of all the young men and women who have lost their lives at the hands of law enforcement unnecessarily out there in the community, with no accountability whatsoever. I just really want to see then nation head into a better direction.”

Check out the tracklist and stream for T.I.'s new album below. The LP is a Tidal exclusive right now, but will likely make its way to other streaming services like the EP did.

T.I.'s Us or Else: Letter to the System Tracklist

1. "I Believe"
2. "Ah No No" Feat. Translee
3. "Black Man" Feat. Meek Mill, Quavo and Rara
4. "Lazy" Feat. Lady G, Tokyo Jetz, Rara and London Jae
5. "Warzone"
6. "Writer" Feat. B.o.B and Translee
7. "Letter To The System" Feat. London Jae and Translee
8. "We Will Not"
9. "Pain" Feat. London Jae
10. "Switchin Lanes" Feat. Big K.R.I.T. and Trev Case
11. "Picture Me Mobbin" Feat. The-Dream
12. "40 Acres" Feat. B. Rossi and Killer Mike
13. "I Swear"
14. "Here We Go Again / Don't Fall For That" Feat. Charlie Wilson
15. "Take Da Wheel"

134 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL