After a long wait for her fans, SZA releases her highly-anticipated Ctrl album, which is now available on all streaming platforms and iTunes. The new project contains 14 total tracks, with features from a slew of major names in the music game.

Fans are already familiar with the Travi$ Scott-featured favorite, "Love Galore," which saw a raunchy music video featuring the two back in April, as well as the self-love anthem. Listeners will also be excited to see her TDE brothers Kendrick Lamar and Isaiah Rashad featured on the LP, as well as songwriter James Flaunteroy, who laces his vocals over the "Wavy" interlude.

The album title, Ctrl, comes from SZA letting go of the idea of having control of every aspect of her life and living in the present moment. The project is full of love and heartbreak bangers, with lyrics we're sure the ladies will include in Instagram captions throughout the summer season.

Meanwhile, the rest of TDE is scheduling a packed 2017 following the success of Kendrick Lamar's DAMN. album. Fans are already anticipating a ScHoolboy Q album to come, as the rapper said that it may be coming out after the release of SZA's project.

Stream SZA's Ctrl album in full below via Spotify to see if it was worth the wait.

SZA's Ctrl Tracklist

1. "Supermodel"
2. "Love Galore" Feat. Travis Scott
3. "Doves In the Wind" Feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. "Drew Barrymore"
5. "Prom"
6. "The Weekend"
7. "Go Gina"
8. "Garden" (Say It Like Dat)
9. "Broken Clocks"
10. "Anything"
11. "Wavy" (Interlude) Feat. James Fauntleroy
12. "Normal Girl"
13. "Pretty Little Birds" Feat. Isaiah Rashad
14. "20 Something"

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL