The year Styles P is having should not be overlooked. On Friday (Nov. 2), the Yonkers, N.Y. rhyme veteran released his latest album Dime Bag.

The second solo album of the year for the Lox member, Styles delivers 10 solo tracks on the LP, hence the title. This is the sequel to Styles' Nickel Bag EP, which came out in March.

David is only a month removed from the release of the joint album with Dave East, Beloved. In May, he put out the solo LP G-Host. That's not to mention fire verses he's put on projects by Swizz Beatz, Alchemist and more.

Styles recently spoke with XXL about the Dave East collab. "I just love [Dave East's] energy and what he brings to the table and what his bars embody," Styles said. "You know I’m a MC. A lot of youth get lost just from my perception of MC’s that’s street MC’s. Particularly, as street MCs, it’s easy for you to get on camera and get a flash and get noticed and then lose it. They lose how they create and the hunger the drive. He’s always workin'. I like workers."

Ghost has definitely been putting in work this year.

Listen to Styles P's new Dime Bag album below.

Styles P's Dime Bag Album Tracklist

1. "War N Peace"
2. "Never Fight an African"
3. "Time Machine"
4. "Couple Dollars"
5. "Out the Way"
6. "Money and Checks"
7. "Life Then Death"
8. "Marie Antoinette"
9. "Lottery Games"
10. "Self Made"

Phantom Entertainment
Phantom Entertainment

Here's the Ultimate Guide to Rappers With Acronyms in Their Name

More From XXL