After dropping four mixtapes and still having somewhat of a quiet beginning of 2015, Yo Gotti is trying to close out the year with a bang. The Tennessee D-boy already owns arguably the hottest record in the streets with the social media savvy track, "Down In The DM" produced by Ben Billions and Schife Karbeen, off his September mixtape The Return. Now he intends to build upon the momentum by dropping another installment in his storied Cocaine Muzik mixtape series.

Another trapper's delight, CM8 only features Big Sean on the song "Long Way." Otherwise, Gotti is holding his own on the 10-song effort. On the instrumentals, the Memphis MC sticks with "Down In The DM's" Ben Billions for half of the production, and employing Youngstar, Greedy Money, DeedotWill and others for the remainder.

Gotti's fifth studio album, The Art of Hustle is slated to drop early 2016.

1.White Friday (Prod by Greedy Money)
2.24hrs (Prod by Ben Billions & Schufe Karbeen)
3.Designer Party (Prod by Ben Billions)
4.Off Top of the Head (Prod by DeedotWill)
5.Long Way ft. Big Sean (Prod by Ben Billions, Infamous)
6.No Mo (Prod by Street Symphony, Tyshane & D.O. Speaks)
7.Trap of Fame (Prod by Youngstar)
8.Bag (Prod by Ben Billions & Dannyboy Styles)
9.Honor of the Streets (Prod by Youngstar)
10.Legendary (Prod by Ben Billions & Schife Karbeen)

Stream CM8, below.

More From XXL