The Fate of the Furiousthe latest addition to the collective adrenaline rush that is the Fast and Furious movie franchise—has finally been unleashed across national movie theaters. With it comes the film's official soundtrack.

The compilation, titled The Fate of the Furious: The Album, has 14 tracks worth of absolute bangers, just the sort you'd expect to be on the soundtrack for a movie this action-packed. The project is filled to the brim with hip-hop luminaries, including the likes of Young Thug, Lil Uzi VertWiz Khalifa, MigosTravis Scott, 21 Savage and more. Kevin Gates and Post Malone also have new songs on the soundtrack.

You can cop the project on iTunes now, and if you have Spotify, you can stream it below.

Fate of the Furious: The Album Tracklist

1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – “Gang Up
2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – “Go Off”
3. G-Eazy & Kehlani – “Good Life”
4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – “Horses”
5. Migos – “Seize The Block
6. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – “Murder” Feat. 21 Savage (Remix)
7. Bassnectar – “Speakerbox” Feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor (F8 Remix)
8. Post Malone – “Candy Paint”
9. Kevin Gates – “911”
10. Lil Yachty – “Mamacita” Feat. Rico Nasty
11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – “Don’t Get Much Better”
12. Pitbull & J Balvin – “Hey Ma” Feat. Camila Cabello (Spanish Version)
13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – “La Habana” Feat. El Taiger
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – “Hey Ma” Feat. Camila Cabello

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL