Shy Glizzy just released his new project Young Jefe 2 and you can stream it on Apple Music right here or spin it on Spotify below.

It's the first tape he's dropped since his full-length with Zaytoven For Trappers Only from September of last year. Fans have been especially hungry for this tape, seeing how it's the sequel to his early 2014 Young Jefe tape, which included his breakout single "Awwsome."

His label situation has been interesting. 300 promoted the phenomenal Law 3 in late 2014, but on his next tape with Zaytiggy he mentioned not having a deal. Looks like everything is gravy for Young Jefe 2, with "Rounds" as the only song to be released from the tape prior to today, when Zane Lowe premiered "You Know What."

Check out the tracklist for the tape below, plus the production credits.

1. "Let It Rain"
2. "You Know What"
3. "Bankroll"
4. "New Crack"
5. "Ride For You
6. "Huh"
7. "OG Call" (Skit)
8. "Rounds"
9. "How It Go"
10. "Waiting on My Time"
11. "5 Minutes"
12. "Think About It"

The 27 Best Albums of 2016 So Far