As is customary in the hip-hop world, following a rapper's big break, it's only right that the other members of the MC's crew get their time to shine with solo projects of their own. In this case, Fetty Wap, who took the music world by storm in 2015, paved the way for Remy Boy Monty who dropped his MontyZoo: The Mixtape this week. Monty, who Fetty credited for the smash hit "My Way," is joined by the XXL Freshman on the majority of the mixtape and taps Yung Lan, Sonny Digital and Metro Boomin for production credits. Totaling 17 tracks, MontyZoo: The Mixtape is a continuation of the #ZooGang's 2015 takeover. Check out the tracklist and Stream the project below via LiveMixtapes:

01. Seventeen (Prod. By Tech Frenzy)
02. Not Poppin Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
03. Cash Green Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Frenzy)
04. 6am Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Audio Drugz)
05. Remy Cup (Prod. By Loastarr)
06. With My Wing Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Dre The Drummer)
07. Shake Feat. Tapia (Prod. By Boyscout)
08. Im Next (Prod. By Frenzy)
09. Khia Feat. Fetty Wap & Tapia (Prod. By Dre The Drummer)
10. Hustle Feat. Oskama (Prod. By Frenzy)
11. Young Niggas Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Frenzy)
12. Bahamas Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Yung Lan)
13. Witchu (Prod. By Kyrill)
14. Back It Up Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Peoples)
15. Oochy Wally
16. Change Ya Life Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Yung Lan)
17. Over Night Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Badaxx)




More From XXL