Remy Boy Monty puts on for the 1738 camp with the release of his new mixtape, Monty Zoo II.

The spitta comes off with 16 new cuts featuring Fetty Wap, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, PnB Rock, Tapia, Guwii Kidz, Manolo Rose and Casanova.

The first Monty Zoo project came out in 2015. It was littered with features from Fetty Wap and also had Tapia and Oskama on tracks. Yung Lan, Sonny Digital and Metro Boomin were among the production credits.

XXL recently chopped it up with the Jersey rapper, and he talked about his upcoming plans for the year. "Expect a lot more new shit from Monty, I can tell you that right now," he said. "More everything. I got videos. I got vlogs. All types of shit. Y'all gon' get a whole new Monty Zoo. It's gon' get crazy this year. I'm not playing with nobody. I'm not playing with these niggas at all."

Earlier this month, Fetty Wap surprised fans with the project, Lucky. No. 7.

Stream Monty Zoo II below.

Remy Boy Monty's Monty Zoo II Tracklist.

1. "M2 Intro"
2. "Know Shit" Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
3. "Bad Bitch"
4. "Right Back" Feat. Fetty Wap
5. "Her"
6. "All Night" Feat. PnB Rock and Fetty Wap
7. "Super Charged"
8. "Lost It"
9. "Understand Me" Feat. Casanova and Manolo Rose
10. "Vibe" Feat. Tapia
11. "Going Crazy" Feat. Fetty Wap
12. "50K" Feat. Guwii Kidz
13. "Play Off" Feat. Fetty Wap
14. "Been Through"
15. "Know Shit"
16. "Seventeen Part 2"

See 33 Rappers With Neck Tattoos

More From XXL