Three months after unleashing his Designer Drugz 3 album, Hoodrich Pablo Juan returns with Rich Hood.

Checking in at 14 tracks, Pablo Juan's latest effort includes features from Lil Yachty, Lil Baby, Yung Mal, Lil Jay Brown, Key Glock, Hoodrich Hect, Lil Marlo and more. Hoodrich marked the arrival of his new mixtape with an Instagram post.

"R I C H H O O D out early only on @applemusic @spotify @itunes nun but bangers on A L L A H ! 💲🔌🔫 Issa money set #StreetPunks best thang smoking," he wrote in the caption for a screenshot of the iTunes tracklist.

Kick off 2018 the right way by listening to Hoodrich Pablo Juan's Rich Hood mixtape for yourself below or copping it on iTunes. Check out his video for "Chanel Swag" when you're done with that.

Hoodrich Pablo Juan's Rich Hood Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Walk Thru"
2. "Paid In Full" Feat. Gunna & Hoodrich Hect
3. "Street Punk" Feat. Lil Yachty
4. "Faygo Creame" Feat. Lil Duke
5. "Racks On Des Diamonds" Feat. Lil Baby
6. "1017 Ways" Feat. Yung Mal & Lil Jay Brown
7. "Money On Fleek"
8. "Ball Like a Bitch" Feat. Key Glock
9. "Flawless"
10. "The 9+ Z6NE" Feat. Lil Marlo
11. "18K"
12. "Menace To Society"
13. "Southside 808Mafia Freestyle"
14. "Homisquad"

1017 Eskimos
1017 Eskimos

See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL