Mick Jenkins' long-awaited official debut album The Healing Component is finally here. Stream it on Apple Music right here.

The album, which comes via Free Nation/Cinematic Music Group, clocks in at 15 tracks and features Chicago artists like Themind and Noname. Producers like Sango, who did "Spread Love," and THEMpeople and Rascal, who together produced "Fall Through," are also featured.

Talking to Zane Lowe earlier this week, Jenkins revealed he's already 10 songs deep on his next album, which will focus on "love as the healing component." Fans have been thirsting for THC for a minute, though, so this should leave them satiated for awhile.

Mick Jenkins' The Healing Component Tracklist

1. "The Healing Component"
2. "Spread Love"
3. "Daniels Bloom"
4. "Strange Love"
5. "This Type Love?"
6. "Drowning" Feat. BadBadNotGood
7. "As Seen In Bethsaida" Feat. Themind
8. "Communicate" Feat. Ravyn Lenae
9. "Plugged"
10. "1000 Xans" Feat. Themind
11. "Prosperity" Feat. Themind
12. "Fall Through"
13. "Love, Robert Horry" Feat. J-Stock
14. "Angles" Feat. Noname and Xavier Omar
15. "F****d Up Outro" Feat. Michael Anthony

21 More Rappers You Need to Follow on Snapchat

More From XXL